many people think that buy their home is better than rent it. do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that everybody who buy their home is more relaxed than rent it. In my opinion, I agree with this point and will give the reason why in the following essay. On the one hand, buying has almost always been favored over renting when it comes to housing because of the housing facilities when you own a home such as lifestyle, age, work situation, desired location, and readiness to settle down for the long haul. When you get a house, you can not only decorate your room but also ornament the whole house in your style, you can do whatever you'd like to the house you own, from full remodels to painting the walls. You'll have a lot more flexibility in all of these things, and for many, that's a seriously appealing part of buying your home. On the other hand, the family which have a house will be more stable and familiar. If you a house, you can do everything you like and it is very comfortable for you to invite your friends when you have the party or the event. For some people, it is worth it to have the emotional connection to a home you own, and a sense of stability that renting won't bring. When you have a home, you will have a better security than if you rent and can't ensure when you meet a thief or have a problem. To conclude, I feel that owning a home can be a pleasurable experience if done within a budget. However, it could turn into a negative situation when a person buys a home by getting a loan that is way beyond his repaying capacity.