People should keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. Agree or disagree ?

It is a moral responsibility that everyone should pays their taxs tax to their government. However, some induvegul believe that we should take our all earning money and don't need to pay any tax to the authority. I am not agree with this giben statement. I will explain why we should pay tax to our nation. A country can use the taxes for devoloping their national. Firstly, education is very crucal for a nation which is desarve to get every persone but sometime it's not possible to take for everyone. Thus government can invest the payment taxes for their students. Moreover, most of the time government had not option to making without taxes.They can not do crucial work for their country. For example, in a country they need to making road for transport system and necessary to developed their medical equipment. Thus, the money which is came from taxes. Furthermore, there are lots of needy people lived in a country. They need helps for leaving their life but they don't have any option to take their rights so it is responsibility for authority to helps them by giving their basic needs. If we want to help them we need to help them by paying our taxes. In Conclusion, paying taxes is a moral responsibility for everyone. In the way we, can help to making a developed country and helps them who are unprevalage.