In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is commonly accepted that with the advancement of technologies, the cyber link can be accessed by everyone. And the internet is also accompanied by adverts. People are forced to watch the ad not only online but also everywhere such as watching TV. This essay is going to discuss several reasons why these new inventions need ad and the results. To begin with, since these new products have first been found, the folk definitely do not know. Additionally, those companies must post a load of funds on posting adverts to make sure that they have enough fame. Furthermore, research has been conducted that the public tends to buy things they have never seen before. Hence, lots of advertisements would claim that they are the latest. Further, more and more social influencers would cooperate with businesses to share their new user experiences. In addition, society may follow those few people to utilise. However, these emphasising advertisements might have some drawbacks behind them. First, these ads may become annoying. Since it is an internet generation. People cannot live without a net and those advertisements can appear while you are connecting. Moreover, since this condition has shown up again and again, it may not be able to increase production itself. For instance, the community may just ignore the advert since it exhibits too often and the result is that it cannot ignite the original expectation. To recapitulate concerning all about facts we can clearly see it is important for some businesses to deliver the newest impactions. We cannot deny that this can originally enlarge its sales. However, it also has negative effects when it is exercised too much.