It is neither possible nor useful to provide university places for a high portion of young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that offering university seats to a large number of pupils is a waste and a challenge. I strongly disagree with this and believe that to develop a nation, higher education plays an important role and a significant amount of investment should be done. To start with, a country can develop if its citizens are well-qualified. Furthermore, the development would be in all the required areas, namely;political, economic and social. For example, in order to motivate students to study, many states have established a policy to pay their students' fees. This has encouraged individuals to opt for higher academic achievements and brought a positive impact on the region. Hence, the government should ensure that students get the opportunity to unfold their ongoing learning. Secondly, mandatory and decent monetary policy should be placed for educational institutions. As a consequence, the money should be put into the work of infrastructural upliftment, teacher training and curriculum board. Along with the learners, it will also encourage parents community, professionals and learners to lend their hands in blooming the academic sector. For instance, Every year, the Central Government of India rises the budget percentage of the education sector. Due to this there are visible changes in terms of institutes, educators and quality of education. To conclude, although there are a lot of barriers on the path of achieving enough university seats for individuals, the central policy can aid to bring a positive effect. This will prove beneficial to the growth of society as a whole.