People in big cities are facing many healthy challenges due to a high level of air pollution. What cause air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation?

There are citizens faced to many problems in city such as air pollution and should find solutions to prevent it. Which reason affect to huge negative pollution in town. The first, reason for pollution there are effect from the engine such as cars ignition ingine engines and buses which influence dramatically and highly air. This mean that, in now days people would commute to their distination by the own or public vehicle which dramaticly cause of pollution. In New-Your, for instanse, one of polluted towns in the world. However, solve this essential problem can government by encouraging to public buy a electrical vehicle. Result of this policy we can see in Norway they have forty per cent of electric cars and government considerbly considerable effect to air condition and although environment in all Europe. The second, not small important disadvantage lack of nice squares for correct and oxygen atmosphere. In other words trees gives many fresh air to environment, while unfortunately there are not enough parks in towns. For example, Hong Kong undoubtedly masive and huge town which do not have place for planning to build parks. Takled this considerably disadvantage to rebuild public place to industrial parks. This is will be essential step to solve a problem. In conclusion, it is clear that citezens face to various problems, it is undoubtely possible to start takle this issues, and improve air condition. Government should take the lead in dealing with this problems, otherwise city live will only become worse in the future.