Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

It is clear that more people are travelling these days than previous. That is because of several reasons and people usually travel for their own benefit. In this essay we will discuss why this is happening and what are the benefits. First, these days more people are going on vacations than before, due to some reasons. This is because it is easier to fly and there are many choices of airlines to choose from depending on the serves and the prices that suit you. For example, there is a airline called Wizz Air that provides a cheap prices to many destinations. As a result, you could fly from Dammam to Rome for less than $50. There is no doubt that there are many airlines to choose from and different prices that meet all people ability. Second, it is surly that people are finding benefits from flying to other countries. This is true due to the increase in the number of travelers. This is because lots of travelers travel to explore the world. for example, they fly to different countries such as China to learn about their history and its culture. As a result, people know more about other nations and their way of life. Therefore, people benefit from flying by learning about other nations history. To sum up, it is clear that people these days are traveling more because of the variety of airlines that causes low prices. The benefits of traveling are exploring the world and now about other nations.