In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, one of the controversial questions is that young people and elderly people are equally important. However, some believe that only young people are an active part, while others believe that older people are necessary. In my view, they have specific roles that are performed at their own level. I will outline to explain both points in the upcoming paragraphs. There is no denying that why seniors are considered golden is because they are the books that contain our cultural background, they can be the best source to make an angel familiar with the style. his custom. For example, in Vietnam, when working parents often prefer to let their children stay with grandparents, so that they can learn good moral values and know about their traditions. Furthermore, the heads of the family are respected for their wisdom, which has come to them through various life experiences. Adolescents, on the contrary, have their own place in the family. They are said to have a flexible mind and maximum functioning body at this age, so they can benefit not only their family but also the whole nation. For example, multinational companies often employ a large number of young people to work instead of old people. In conclusion, although people still have many different conceptions. However, I think each part has a separate and independent role, so both deserve respect in the society.