Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

It is usually debated that nationwide pride becomes more involved in space exploration than worldwide contributions. I disagree with this belief and I also think there will be many alterations in space research in the near future. On the one hand, space in specific or astronomy, in general, is the topic that people give a lot of care to and hope to. For a long time, back to the second world war, when scientists and technologists went beyond their limits, countries’ talents planned to fight or conquer new environments in the universe for themselves. For instance, Yuri Gagarin was the first person to go into space while the United States had an astronaut named Neil Armstrong - the first man to set foot on the moon. Each country has certain achievements in the field of space so they take fierce pride in their process of dedicating and creating a breakthrough. On the other hand, this battle also causes much damage, including deaths, food, and a country's financial impact. Therefore, after realizing the magnitude of the losses, the major nations have come together to an agreement and now contribute different elements to create highly efficient space explorations. A good example shows that representatives from America and Russia have cooperated to bring American astronauts to the international space station since 2011. In modern times, the more creative new generations are becoming, the more secrets they keep on their own. The conditions on earth also no longer be the safest and the most ideal for living. Therefore, top national researchers never stop learning and broadening their knowledge to raise their country to excel others in the world. In conclusion, space exploration seems to be considered the pride of nations, rather than world production. From my perspective, this statement is opposite to mine as the recent performance is proven, but this could change somehow in the future.