Exercise is essential for health, and exercise in the workplace makes employees less absent from work. All employers should provide exercise facilities in the workplace. What is your opinion? Support your opinion with personal examples.

In this current scenario, the phenomenon of employees has sparked heated debate among individuals. There is a school of thought that is beneficial. I partially agree with this statement, whereas there are those who maintain a contradictory view. In this essay, I will elaborate on both pros and cons of limpid illustration and thus lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are a myriad of advantages for staff, which are as follows. At the heart of the matter is that some people feel that activity is essential for health, and acting in the workplace makes the department less absent from work. Another major contributing factor, of course, is that all employers should provide activity facilities in the workplace. To cite a tangible example, specifically, the survey conducted by the University of Oxford found that 40% of people believe in this statement. There are several people in this society who claim that there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and that certainly overwhelm the potential influence of the institute, still the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that activity is essential for health, and action in the workplace makes department less absent from work. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down by saying as per the aforementioned statements, the benefits of institutes far outweigh their drawbacks, and thus they are indeed too great to ignore. This is my opinion.