Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the interest of global prosperity, developed countries urge economic aid for underdeveloped nations as a means of reducing poverty. It is considered that they ought to support alternative assistance in place of financial help. Here, I partially agree with this viewpoint. First, I believe that money is a crucial means for every nation to operate its society and government. Economic growth increases state capacity and provides the public goods and services that their citizens need, such as health care, education, and social security. Vietnam, in a hardship situation after the triumphal declaration of victory in 1975, had struggled to regenerate the country. As a result of ceaseless efforts of enrichment accompanied by the generous support of international friends, Vietnam nowadays has made incredible developments, as it is now a developing country with high life quality and a potential emerging market for international investment. However, not all poor countries with financial assistance can utilize their budgets. For instance, numerous African countries, such as Chad, Congo, Nigeria, etc., can't get through tough circumstances, although worldwide economic assistance was called for. This is due to the fact that these supporting means were merely for a temporary period and failed to provide an asset to develop a country. Thus, sustainable alternative sources, namely education investment, health care aid, or advancing human rights,  seemed to be more practical and viable to feed a bright future. Norway and Denmark have vindicated the efficacy of those new methods through a benevolent project that funds school supplies for underprivileged children around the world. In conclusion, I think aiding budgets for regions facing economic difficulties is greatly essential. On the contrary, to long-lasting its advantages and stably develop for the sake of its future, affluent land should concentrate on education, health care, and people's lives quality.