Many countries invest money to prepare competitors to join top competitions, like the Olympic or the Olympics or the World Cup. Therefore, it is necessary to offer money to encourage children to exercise more? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Even tho, nations tend to spend a lot of money to encourage athletes to participate in international competitions, such as the Olympic or Olympics or the World Cup, I strongly disagree with the statement, that suggests paying children in order to make them do more exercise. First of all, If you want children to be healthier, paying them, certainly, won't lead to any results in the long term. Since, at first, parents will push their children to be more active, for the sake of gaining money, but then, because this is something imposed on the children, the child is going to feel tired and unhappy about doing this. Thus, it is not fun for them to move and exercise in this way, which is why this is going to last only for the short term. Furthermore, I think that the solution to solve this problem is incorrect, because you have to consider that we are talking about a child, therefore they just want to have fun and enjoy whatever they are doing. For this reason, if you pay them, as stated in the previous paragraph, you are going to have the opposite result. Consequently, the best solution, to make children more active, is to let them play with their friends or try new sports, about which they are passionate. Take, for example, a child that has to choose between doing exercises, and as a result, they would gain money, and playing with friends, without gaining anything but hence having fun. Of course, they are going to choose the second option. In conclusion, I do not think that paying children is going to make them more active. This type of solution was adopted for real competitors, but implementing this procedure with children wouldn't have any positive effect, because they are only moved by the enjoyment that the game played will bring.