Write about the following topic : Some people think that it’s a good to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that interacting with co-workers exterior of job ambiance is a beneficial way. However others may believe that it is better draw a line between your profession and personal life. In this essay i intend to analyze both viewes viewers. However, I agree with the to begin with, proponents of socializing argue that through the spending time with colleagues individuals can broaden their network of relationship. Therefore, it is more likely to create a friendly zone in their working environment which can lead to progression or getting promotion in their career as a result of tight bound and intimacy with other employments. For instance, It hs been experienced that people with super commiunication skills are more successful compare to others as they are more reliable and trustworthy to others visions. On the other hand, the opponents believe that having close relationship with cooperators can be hazardousas hazardous as as it would cause abuse of personal information. In addition, that would affect on employees labour efficiency. once they become intimate with their boss they will probebly not taking serious their responsibilities and that could lead to adverse results for the outcome of coorperation and even make a company broke. as a result, conflicts may occure occurs and individual may even lost their job. to sum up, I reiterate that people should make apart their profession from their friendship for the sake of peace and preserving of conflication confliction in.