Some people believe that reading stories form a book is better than watching tv or playing computer games for children to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is admittedly true that watching movies and virtual games has become popular among children while reading books is crucial for enhancing their knowledge.In this essay, I am going to examine this question from my point of view and give relevant examples and i agree with this statement. On the one hand, A group of people choose books reading because learning new knowledge every day. Knowledge is a powerful tool for every person which cannot be bought or destroyed by anyone. However, reading books have lots of benefits among them brain exercise, critical think or creative thinking, gaining knowledge, knowing about the world so on. For example, according to recent data, approximately 300 Indian children below the age of 16 had 3 groups, one group of children allowed for watching movies and another group of children only playing computer games as well as the last group only read books every day. On January 1(the start of the research and the end 30 days later) to February 1, 30 days later, children (who read books) can write a story, and also their story quality amazed people compare to the other two groups. On the other hand, playing virtual games and watching movies with children is creative. For example, puzzle games help to develop children's brains and also they can make critical decisions. For instance, watching is good entertainment for children but not for knowledge because science fiction movies can not understand children. In my opinion, I firmly believe reading books is better than watching movies and computer games. To sum up, book reading an ancient study system and also people love that system compared to other systems. Computer games and watching movies for entertainment,so that's why I would prefer to children read books.