In modern society, some people argue that schools become unnecessary as children can study at home via the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been frequently argued that the government need not build any buildings for the schooling of youngsters as they could conveniently attain knowledge from online websites. I completely disagree with the statement as traditional ways of education has their own benefits and the same would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, schools are like a second home for children as they spent most of their time there, subsequently, they hold high importance in the life of young ones and play an important role in the upbringing of kids. Initially, they could learn fundamental etiquettes, which are essential for their whole life. For instance, they learn about time management and its importance because they have to attend classes daily and make submissions for assignments prior to deadlines. Besides, learners could have direct interaction with tutors and solve their queries with a variety of methods in less time as sometimes it takes days to get solutions for the questions posted online. Furthermore, learning institutes assist students in a plethora of ways to acquire necessary skills. Firstly, they have to work collectively in teams with classmates for various projects, in fact, it is fruitful for their professional life as well. For example, business firms provide opportunities to employees, who could perform better individually and in a team, thus, these skills are quite useful for them. Also, they could enjoy and play with companions while learning, however, it might not be possible when they stay home. Consequently, they would find studies boring as they have no fun with learning. In conclusion, there is no doubt schools play a vital role in nurturing youngsters as they taught them about essential capabilities required in their life, provide interesting ways to acquire education, and experienced teachers to make it better.