Nowaday, many government budget money for the sports industry. Why do you think governments are funding sports so heavily? Do you think this an appropriate investment?

I think it gets popular to invest in the exercise field for official departments in recent years because of many reasons such as improving the surface of the government and inspiring the citizens of healthy habitation. On the one hand, people are more concerned about their life qualities and start to learn the knowledge of health, for instance, healthy diets, a good environment for living and building good habits for long-term life. According to these ideas, many governments combine the policies and build many sports centers to provide the citizens a place to exercise. Simontanouly, arranging the membership for citizens to encourage people to use the facilities and providing many courses to improve the skills for members. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks to investing the sports centers. For example, the governments have to decide where to build instead of building the centers everywhere, it should be built nearby the city center where the people will be interested in using. In addition, budget is also an important point to concern which is hard for governments to make decisions and give up doing those projects after all. In conclusion, I think the benefits of investing sports field are way more than the negatives. Moreover, considering the citizens life balance is one of the views that governments have to think about and the policies are always managed by the needs of people, so it is good for governments to involve the sport industry.