Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and Techology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is assumed by a growing number of people that history is the most pivotal subject at school. However, other people emphasize that learning science and technology occupy a higher rank than history. I approbate with both views as history is the identity of any nation, whereas science and technology are indispensable in modern life. First and foremost, as stated by some folks, history teaches pupils traditions and heritage. It will definitely lead to building pride in the next generation. That is to say, historical facts and values can not be replaced by any subject because it contains data about indigenous traditions, cultural costume, and immemorial monuments and relics. Teaching should be imbued with the national identity of a country and passed through generations. In China history is considered a compulsory subject in order to create pride and patriotism in the young generation. On the other hand, the modern revolution mals it difficult for any community to develop unless mastering these topics. Life is increasingly relying on these topics in the contemporary era. In other words, science and technology have become indispensable options for any student to achieve an advance in education or climb a career ladder. That is because each company needs highly qualified employees to guarantee success and development. to conclude, both history and technology are important. I think history provides a sense of national identity and pride, while science and technology grant nations with skills required for learning and profession.