Some people think cities are the best place to live. Other prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are some opinions of supposing that the suitable place for people to reside in is city. However, other still hold their reckon that the countryside should be the best answer. Each place offers its own benefits and drawbacks and the following essay will discuss them in detail. From the overall view, it is easy to see that people prefer to live in the central city because of its various benefit. In the city, there are many facilities for citizen to choose such as shopping mall, university, theater, cinema, restaurant and hospital therefore it would not be difficult for the city ’s residents in finding education centres, foods or entertainments. Moreover, Cities offer more job opportunities as most of the companies and industries are situated there. However, living in the city has some negative sides as well. The common drawback are high property of crime and air pollution. therefore, some people decide to leave out the city. On the other hand, some people think that the best place to live is in the rural area. It is believed that people who live in these areas have a healthier life because they breathe fresher air, they eat natural fruits and vegetables and they live in a more relaxed and quite environment. Because of its benefit, their expantancy is higher than other. Although it bring most of benefit to it, there are stil have drawback. the people in here have less opportunities to prefer the offer. In conclusion, i think that depend on age, we should live in the suitable place to reside in.