Nowadays an increasing number of people change their careers during their work life period. What are the reasons behind this trend? Is it a generally positive or negative development?

In today's era, switching jobs become more frequent for the masses in their employment journey. In my opinion, there are a large number of causes behind this movement like people feeling dissatisfied and bored. This is a positive growth as it will benefit society as well as individuals. To begin with, the first and foremost reason beyond this tendency is the inflation in the world. The price of every item is surging, whereas, the income of the middleman is basic and is even insufficient for their survival. As a result, people are changing their works so that they can earn a high income. Moreover, individuals get bored and dissatisfied with their work. To explain, human beings become unhappy, as they are working at the same place for several years, as a consequence, they are not able to perform well and switch jobs. On the other hand, it is productive progress which will benefit the person along with the community. Firstly, if the masses change their jobs, it would help them to gain some new experience and skills. Furthermore, it will also provide them with more work opportunities and they will become more energetic and confident which would further aid their personal development. After that, when people work with more energy and satisfaction, they will merit the country not only economically but also socially. To sum up, after getting bored and unhappy with working at one job for many years, the masses tend to shift to another one with better facilities which will assist community and individual development by making more opportunities for them.