Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticism on their teachers. Others think this will you lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some citizens that the opinions of undergraduates on their lecturers should be supported in order to enhance study qualities while some populace believed that it will result in a lack of admiration and indiscipline. This essay will discuss both views and outline my opinion. On the one hand, some individuals feel that the quality of learning can be improved by allowing scholars to question and criticise their tutors because it will make them comfortable and give them a sense of belonging, thus encouraging various ideas from both teachers and students, which improves learning and bring about advancement in education. For, instance when a lecturer teaches about a certain topic, students will be allowed to give updates on such subject and can criticise a system of teaching if it does not go in line with their thinking, such a scenario can give permanent storage of knowledge due to active participation and therefore bring about changes that will benefit the society. On the other hand, few human beings objected to the above statement and said it will lead to chaos in the learning system whereby there will be no regard for tutors and a lack of control among pupils. Education is the process of receiving systematic instruction, in which instruction is listened to and carried out when it comes from a higher authority and tutors are built to have more knowledge and be at a higher level than their pupils, therefore when students are given free will to contest and contrast their teachers, then there will be no authority as everyone is on the same level and some scholars can be sentimental and base their critics on personal issues and not facts. This will further result in deteriorating the schooling process rather than improving its standard. In my opinion, I think the schooling system should be left the way it is, maintaining the order of hierarchy but strict supervision should be carried out on lecturers and a review of curriculum and methods of teaching which could be changed from time to time to elevate it standard. To conclude, while a few individuals think the process of educating undergraduates can be improved by allowing them context their masters, others believe that order and respect for teachers will be lost which I agreed and the suggestion that the existing authority should be left untouched and proper supervision on school scheme and strategies for tutoring.