Some people think children should attend extra classes after the school, while other disagree. Discuss both opinions and give your own view.

There is cut-throat competition in today's world. Everyone wants his child to be extraordinarily intelligent. So, they send their children to extra classes. But I believe if your child lacks in studies then only you send your child for tutions. Otherwise, let him spend his time in some other activities. In this,essay we will discuss both the pros and cons of extra classes. Firstly, a few people think children should attend extra classes after school because in tutions the tutor explains the topics briefly and eradicates the problems of a child that he did not understand in the class. Secondly, by attending extra classes a child can utilize his time to study instead of watching TV etc. Some students are not good at studies so they need extra classes to mitigate their problems. On the other hand, some people believe that extra class is a burden on a child because extra homework is also given in tutions. So he has to do extra work as compared to other students. And if a child is good at studies, then he can utilize his time in some other extra indoor and outdoor curriculum activities. Furthermore if the financial condition of parents is not good then it is not possible to spend extra money on tutions. In my opinion, I assert that if a child is poor at studies and requires extra help then only he should join extra classes otherwise there is no need for tutions for brilliant students. To sum up, children should attend the extra classes only if they are unable to understand the topic in school and are financially strong. Otherwise extra classes are not as important to attend.