In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. (Write at least 250 words).

Recently, both parents going out for work is a tremendous necessity for many families to face a competitive world. While some say that this family’s children having advantages as they get additional income to support their educational and personal needs, others argue that this children is lack of support by the absence of the parents which cause the character buildings’ disturbance. To begin with, having additional income through both parents working is beneficial for the kids as they will have better opportunity to be fully supported for their educational and personal needs. For example, these youngsters can go to best school with the great facilities and curriculum wherever they want. Furthermore, they also will be granted for their willingnes as all the things they want such as toys, entertainments and etc. will be easily provided by their parents who go out to work. On the other hand, less support through the absence of both parents go out for working may impact childrens character buildings as they can be less educated as well as become more introvert. For instance, these kids will be naughty and disrespectful to their surrounding as they are not well educated personally by both busy parents. Moreover, the lonelyness that this youngsters experience daily is other factor which lead them to become less interactive as they are trully become more introvert. In conclusion, facing the competitive world by go Change the form of the verb going show examples out for working is not always a bad things as it will benefit for fulfilling their educational and personal needs. Although lack support caused by the parents absence will lead to disturd disturbed children character buildings, it will also guide them to be more independent for managing their daily.