Some countries have recently passed laws to restrict the daily working hours of employees. Explain whether this will have a positive or negative impact.

In the modern era, the omnipresence of technology and bots results in the depletion of manual means such as human labour. Cutting employees' working hours can lead to positive and negative outcomes in the near future. Also, we will discuss both outcomes based on studies and research done by "Oxford University" and "Science Neurology Institute," a concrete answer is given below. First, it is hard to deny that long working hours of employees result in fatigue and combustion. Further, laws have been implemented to lessen office-going people's daily working time. In addition, this has led to a rejuvenation of humankind, resulting in positive outcomes such as efficient working and a good lifestyle. According to a recent survey by the "Science Neurology Institute", restricting the daily work limit has led to a 20% increase in efficiency due to the rejuvenation of minds. Now, they can spend more time with their loved ones and are more creative than before. On the other hand, this can lead to negative consequences in the coming time. Some organizations need to work long hours to achieve success in large projects. Further, a recent study by "Oxford University" depicts a 14% decline in productivity if the working routines are cut short. For instance, In a construction project, if the labour is not getting enough hours to complete the given task, it can lead to an increase in overall project time and budget. To conclude, the positive possible consequences outweigh the negative outcomes of restricting the job timings by employers. What's more, It can lead to a loss in GDP and deflation in the market of such countries if this practice is not stopped.