The best way to solve the environment problem is to increase fuel prices. Agree or disagree

It would be a splendid idea to peak the fair of the gasoline. I would disagee the statement. Since from the past,till now we are more fond using the gasoline and a dramatical increase in it's price would make a shock in the mind of people andso it would be wise to implement a alternate plan for gasoline reduction. For example it would be wise to introduce solar,electric and other vehicles which uses other source as energy for their transport.It is also better to introduce new bunks having charging points,hydrogen fuel and etc. Evenafter doing this we need to normalize this situation for the people, doing this we can save the environment and the people from being collapsed. Despite introducing these methods we also need to look into the source of the fuel being produced. Since the e-vehicles run through the battery which is charged by electricity and the production of electricity is by the coal plant, nuclear plant.Using these source as energy could even increase the supply of electricity,which indirectly impose the burning of coal and eradication of natural resource. Also the making of rawmaterials for these products are still from natural non renewable source so rather than diminishing the environmental problem, it could directly or indirectly affects the nature.It was even a bias problem in the American parliment. To conclude,a sudden boom in the rate of the fuel will not be a solution for the environmental pollution. Instead of making a drastical increase price,we need to keenly look into the cause and find a solution for the well being of both the environment and the people.