some people thinks cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals consider that urban is the most worth living place. Others think that living in the countryside is much better. In my opinion, the city is more worth living than rural life, for some reasons that I will present in this essay. First of all, is about public Utilities. In the city, It is much easier for people to use these applications. And it also makesalso make also make your life in metropolitan areas. For example, talking about the cities, we can’t deny the benefit of buses in rural life. At a cheap price, you can go anywhere in the cities. Second, As it is being noted, reasons are aplenty for one's decision to choose city over a village to lead a life in the present scenario, another among them which needs a special mention here is in the quality of education that city offers. It is believed that education liberates people from social stigmas. Urban life from a global perspective is always coupled with well organised and qualified educational system compared to the rural side. A city would be a favourite place to find efficient schools, universities and research centres when weighed against a village side. In conclusion, the people who consider that living in the cities is much better, while some individuals consider that rural is the best place to live. After all, the best place to live depends on you.