Some people think citites are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is thought that cities are the best place to live. Meanwhile, there is an opposition that living in the countryside is better. In my point of view, living in the cities has more opportunities to get a quality jobs and there are also a lot of services that are convenient for people to live. Besides, countryside is an ideal environment to live comfortably without pressure, it has less modern facilities and services as well. Living in the cities has more opportunities to get a quality job or a job with high salary, people can easily become successful and get have a wealthy life in the future. Not only that, citites provide people with many services which are food delivery and technology taxi which helps people to be more convenient in travelling. In the other hand, cities are surfing from a lot of pollutions such as air pollution, noise pollution caused by car emissions and traffic congestions, water pollution from emissions from factories and accommodations. People live in the cities have to manage to pay the high cost of living either. Further more, life in countryside not only has peaceful places at night that people are easy to relax after school and work all day but also fresh air and reasonable cost of living that people will not get pressure in life. Meanwhile, countryside has less modern facilities for people to live. In conclusion, living in the cities has more opportunities to get a quality jobs and there are also a lot of services that are convenient for people to live. Besides, countryside is an ideal environment to live comfortably without pressure, it has less modern facilities and services as well. In my opinion, I would rather to live in the cities due to its advantages and I could easily have a wonderful life in the future.