some people think cities are the best place to live. others prefer to live in the countryside. discuss both view and give your opinion

In the modern world, many people have the point of view that cities are the best place to live. While the others do not think that and prefer to live in the countryside. This writer strongly agrees with the second statement and will show both views in this essay. On the one hand, living in the scenery has many advantages. People might be avoided lung diseases because of the fresh air in this place. The amount of vehicles in the countryside is less than in the cities, it leads to the clean of the air. Not only that, less transport means the noise pollution is not too much and the citizens can enjoy their peaceful atmosphere. On the other hand, living in the cities provides many benefits too. The residents in these cities have many facilities such as the transportation and the modern technology or building. The life quality of citizen is higher than in the rural area. For, example there are much more hospital so people will have more places to exam their health. To conclude, I would rather live in the countryside because of the peace and I can enjoy my life. Maybe down the road, I will choose a rural area to start a home and settle down.