Some people think cities are the best place to live others prefer to live in the country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A number of people have the opinion that living in a metropolis is better than a rural area whereas others rather stay in the countryside. Let us discourse below the pros and cons of life in a city to that of the countryside. First of all, living in the countryside brings a lot of benefits such as fresh air, and less crime. Although the facilities are lower quality but not too bad to use. Cheaper accommodation than the municipalities can be attractive to the renter. In addition, there have been many surveys that suggest that living in a place away from the city can improve psychological illnesses. For example, many years ago, many newspapers reported that many people were under pressure at work and decided to return to their hometowns to rest and start over. The recent advancements in technology comfort the urban lifestyle innumerous ways. Means of transport and communication are explicit in cities compared to that of villages. Moreover, urban industries and companies offer huge opportunities to professionals and entrepreneurs. The younger generations prefer to live in the midst of city life and luxury rather than to being Change the form of the verb be show examples the countryside. Another important aspect in this context would be the sea change in the medical field that happened in the last few years, many of these advanced facilities are readily available only in cities. In addition to all these, the city has become a social hub of the elite and affluent hence one could enjoy the privilege of being in acquaintance with them. To cite an example, one would find celebrities and politicians in social clubs or parties, rather than the countryside get-together. In the ultimate analysis, from the above discussion, it would be ideal to state that both urban and rural habitation has their merits and demerits, however, choosing a place to live should be prioritized on individual requirements, an ideal exemplification would be that of an IT professional who should become a part of a city for his career betterment, whereas a farmer, would fit in a rural sector to prosper. Being a part of an urban society since childhood, I would like to be in the same boat for the rest of my journey.