Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the country side. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Some people argured argue that living in metropolises is a best place to inhabit, while some others opt to live in rural regions. This essayist will discuss and give some reasons which relative to this statement. Living in a metropolis will give more opportunities to access to services like banks or hospitals, for example, people can easily contact to medical services or travel. Moreover, Metropolis inhabitants can live a better standard of life, there are lots of amenities in city that serve and improve the people’s lifestyle, entertainment like cinemas for instance. Living in a rural region, where can give inhabitants fresh air and less polluted environment, they no need to worry about suffer from diseases including asthma or heart attack. What’s more, there are no congestion in the countryside and the traffic accident is seem to be lesser, creating a safer place to inhabit in. In conclusion, living in cities will have more amenities and services, while the country side can provide fresh air and lessly to suffering from pollution, this essay prefers the evidence of living in metropolis.