Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult ,such as sahara desert or the Antarctic Where are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, numerous people are visiting point where the conditions are difficult.It seems they are very happy to exploring the places to take a challenge to survive over around the areas. In sahara arid or Antarctic yes there is difficulties in staying but, subsequently Vloggers are engaging more to shoot their videos to get the new content. Therefore let us discuss about the advantages and disadvantages in the below paragraph. Initially in the Sahara uninhabited in seems too much of hot climate and it's hard to survive the daily life rountines routine.Recently it allows the tourists to visit the beauty of nature and the experience of these locations. They also trying to follow their culture and the activites to be enhanced the personalities to show to others.In shara desert they are viewing the sunset and in Antarctic wildlife of penguins and seals. Additionally reaching the destination is also the great challenges who decides to travel.It enlarges their confidence level and self reliance.In the difficult path way they should need the physcial as well as mental health condition to b followed their sources of travels also it will help to improve the knowledge of tourists places. In the other hand so many disadvantages also take place apparently if they are not ready to face the challenges and also Dangerous.In sahara desert the places was too sunny without adequate of water the people will suffer from dehyderation.In antarctic the climate is too chill so both places are difficult to survive. In conclusion,visiting the destination place it has both benefits and disadvantages. while wittnessing the naturals and the wildlife also its has the dangerous path conditions.