Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

argues that living in a nation where you ought to speak a secand language can makes several social problems, as well as practical problems. In completly agree with this statment as it may lead to difficulties at their daily life also may make a mixture of un preferable feels such as lonyes especially, for a sensitive person. Living in a country where people there speak a second language can cause many social and political problems for the foreign vistors. A vister visiter will find difficulties in practicing his daily life such as going to shops, markets, resturants and parks. For instance when a foreign vister go to resturants and need to order his desired meal he will not have the ability to do it. Hence he will be frustrated. In addition to it, when a non native citizen doesn't have a second language to communicate with native speakers he will be lonely. because language is the only way to communicate with others. For example, children start to communicate when they learn their mother tongue if they don't have language they will they will not communicate.So living on nations where people can't use their language it is not a good idea. In conclusion, I feel that living abroad in a country where native citizens spoke a different language from visitors it is not a good idea.A non native speaker will find difficulties in communication with residents and will feel by loneces,as without language the combination will be in a struggle. Going ou doors such as going to shops, restaurants and markets will become a difficult decision for non native citizens.