Some people argue that it is the responsibility of the police to educate children about good behaviour in society, whereas others believe that parents should be responsible for teaching their children how to behave in an acceptable way. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that every child has to be supervised by their parents in many aspects of life whereas, hardly could we find a child whose behaviours have not been affected by their near ones. Actually, some take the notion that police should interfere in the upbringing of children and their manner in the community. In contrast, others hold the opinion that it is definitely related to the responsibility of parents. Literally, I agree with the second statement and I will argue the points of both views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, what is transparent and needs to be considered is just the prominent role of the police in society. As they have some commitments toward the inhabitants,especially young ones. In fact, what is worth mentioning are their tasks since not only do they seem to be undertakers in preventing any crime, but also they indirectly teach little ones about morality values and dignity. For instance, soldiers, sacrificing their lives for protecting the nation, doing so, they would carve a worthwhile and precious lesson of loyalty, admirable behaviour and morality in the youngsters' minds. On the other hand, what is so remarkable and noticeable is that parents appear to be the first ones in their offspring's life. This is because the first five years are conspicuously the most significant period in which young ones do learn approximately all their crucial characteristics for the rest of life. In my perspective, children are undeniably receptive, thus it is completely requisite and vital to exist some observations and restrictions on parents ' deeds. Frankly, it is obvious that parents could be quite impressive in their life, as, all they have to do is to be amicable, caring, supportive, down to earth, conscientious and so many other good features, then children spontaneously follow them. In conclusion, although there are some beliefs in society that police need to be responsible for the acceptable behaviour of children, I wholeheartedly believe that it is the first and foremost job of parents to play as role models and infallible persons for their offspring and shape their personality. Hence, in onset,there are numerous attributes in young ones, recognized just by their parents.