In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, development of technology might be noticed in various areas which makes people's life easier. According to news and sources in the Internet company named “SpaceX” already invented car called Tesla which help facilies families to drive driverless. It is predicted that while travelling only passengers will be present inside of transport and I believe that there are benefits, as well as drawbacks of these changes. On the one hand, travelling in the near future will be safer. In other words, Artificial intelegent do not have any need as human do. For instance, if during long car Journeys drivers usually need rest to gain energy to concentrate on the road, in order to not get into car excidents. In AI case, they do not have any feelings or things which are usually relevent to people. So, it allows them to get to specific place without any stops and raises the chance of peacefull trip. Moreover, travelling might became more available for society which makes them to use this facility more often. On the other hand, increase in frequency of traveling have negative effect on air quality and environment. If people start using cars and buses even more frequently, it allow engine to burn more fuel which at the same time produces harmful gases, such as carbon monoxide and others. These gases very reactive with halogens like chlorine which distroys ozone layer. One of the consequence, of thin ozone layer is that UV lights are easily enters atmosphere and trapped there. Eventually, it causes climate change which all population scared from. To sum up, I believe that disadvantages outweigh all facilities given from driverless transport, since they cause serious danger.