Plastic bags, bottles, and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to slove this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is a common belief that the most damaging thing for our nature is plastic. whether it is a bottle, bag, or any food plate. In my opinion, I consider this problem affect our life in multiple ways and we should take real steps toward it. on the one hand, we all know that plastic provides an easy lifestyle but besides this, the thing it destroyed our community and natural life. In fact, we should realize the fact that slowly we lose our beautiful world and day by day it became harder and harder to solve it. In addition, it kills our sea animals, damages our earth, and imposiable to recycle completely not just this but also damages the planet's effect by polluting the air when it is burned. For example, there are huge amounts of turtles dying each month just because they eat some of the plastic in the ocean or camels when they eat bags in the desert. there we can not remain without any solution anymore. on the other hand, our people are the first who is the faced this so the solutions start with them, firstly, the government should raise students' awearness of this and acknowledge them to read and to tell their families and friends.,, moreover anyone paying extra plastic requirements should have a tax. secondly, encourage young people to recycle in their homes. Finally, we could see that Korea start taking tax from anyone paying for plastics and thus increase the healthiness and the citizen mindset about this. In conclusion, our society is our responsibility and we should take it seriously by reading, learning, and trying both ways folks and managing to reduce the output for it.