Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to advice of family and friends. Others believe that the best way learning way of learning is through personal experience. What is the best way in you opinion?

Learning is a thing which creates and smooths your way to your dream. There should not be any closed doors raised in its way. So, It can be gained through our own experiences or from the guidance of friends or family members. In the start, I am very much convinced on the fact that my parents, brothers, sisters and friends are the most honest and loyal to me. Similarly, They will show me the right direction whatever the situation comes. Moreover, They have lifetime gains in their understanding and practical point of view in looking at the things which could be beneficial for me. For instance, If I am stuck in a situation to decide on something, they might help me out according to their wisdom and vision. In the same way, They may reveal some hidden angles of the things which I might be ignoring. On the other hand, I am the one who knows my situation better than anyone else. I have better knowledge of what is important and substantial for me to take on. Furthermore, I made a lot of mistakes and gained significant knowledge from them which help me to go further. For example, If I chose the wrong way of doing something and afterwards you realised that I did it inversely. It taught me several lessons. Likewise, I am the one who ultimately knows the compatibility of things and issues related to me. So, Even if someone gives me advice, I will match it with my dream and passion and could decide that it is beneficial for me. In conclusion, I would strongly recommend focusing on both sources to comprehend things in a better way. It will increase my exposure, vibrance and understanding of the matters in life.