Some people think cities are the best place to live. Other prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Many people think live in the city is better than in the countryside. On the other hand, someone hold live in the countryside is better than live in the city. In my book, I both view this statement. In my opnion, when we live in the city, we will see many cars, motorbikes in the road, many buildings, lively bars and restaurant. In the city, have well- developed facilities about shopping mall, cinema, and fantastic public transport system,…. Everyday everyone always live in the hustle and bustle of city life. Life in the city make people often suffer from stress and anxiety due to their busy work schedules and the pace of life is faster, but we have more opportunities and attract a large number of young adults from rural area. Live in the city, we must live much higher living cost than live in countryside. On the other hand, live in countryside is better than in the city, so life in the countryside is suitable place for old people to live in, because it’s quiet and peaceful. Everyday we can communicate everyone live near our house. Live in the countryside is the pace of life is shower, foster a sense of community. People in the countryside are more laid back and friendly. In here, there are fewer job opportunities,hardly find a well-paid job and young people tend to move to major cities in search ò a better job. Thus, it can be seen that, You can live in the city or in the countryside, although you can adapt to the environment. In my opinion, every environment has its good and bad, so live in an environment that you love.