It is argue by some that animal experiment is not accepted and suppose to be banned, while the others stand on that notion according to the benefits that it might bring. This essay will elaboreted more about both perspective on the following paragraph.

Regarding to experiment matters, using animal in a laboraty can be acceptable in order to support the way scientist do their job. This can be a tactful way to choose which it used for essential goal and at the end will be beneficial for human beings rather than using human directly. For example; scientist use mouse in the laboratory to prove the function of the medicine and how the drugs work to heal some desease diseases. As a result when experiments is success it can be applied on human which is we can consume that medicine without worrying about the effect. On the other hand, since we live in the cutting edge of the era, instead of using animals people can use robots to support the mission. This happening on the military services which use dog for some situation and even trained the dog to be more skilled and handle the job. Even though sometimes these dog sometimes faced dificulty even die because they can assoiciates associates with the situation. Thus it will be more practical if they can use robot to deal with their problem. To conclude, the way scientist use animal still can be tolerate as long as they used it in the proper way to a meaningfull reason and also it will be far helpfull when technology can take part and minimaze the use of animal in this industry.