many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or disagree?

The amount of sugar in the ingridients of the snacks and drinks is very high which is one of the reason of the thousand health issues that can cause by this. So, to tackle the problem manufactures should, not only put a higher price on the products, but also tell people about the detrimental effects that it cause, to avoid using them that much. I am absolutely agree with that opinion and I think it can work in the developed society. Firstly, the sugar can cause many illnesses during the lifespan. Furthermore, as a person drink a sugar fall calorific approximately about one and a half of the cup of the sugar flow to his body. Because, the body is not necessarily want that much amount of the sugar it turns to the fat. Moreover, it cause blood pressure and without any benefits. Although, there is a nutritions box on each product but they hardly ever tell the truth and because of their profits they tricked people who are not knowledgable. Besides, most of the people do not take a glance of this when they want to buy goods in the supermarkets. But, in the UK there are a several advertisement to encourage people not to eat unhealthy foods. In addition, they have made the healthy products prices such as milk much cheaper than chips, for example. On the other hand, because of the industrial benefits which is based on the consumerism. It was a crazy idea when the government attempt to solve this problem by using that risky method. Most of the researchers said that less people than before are struggling with these health problems which is a big triumph in this new decade. Additionally, we have more professional athletes who is a huge inspiration source for people to have a healthy lifestyle and use sugar -free snacks during the day to fulfill their nutritional gaps. In conclusion, the overuse of the sugar in this century is a big deal for both governments and people. So, that would be great to see the cooperation between both residence and governments to use this method in order to motivate people to be healthier and make their life more qualified.