The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education so that they can at least read, write, and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a modern competitive society, many say that the only way to decrease poverty in poorer regions is by using a new method that gives them six years of free education in order to improve their reading, writing, and mathematical skills. I totally agree with the given statement due to several particular reasons which I believe should be considered seriously. Firstly, the majority of experts say that the biggest advantage of introducing this system into our nations would be people's tendency as it will influence them properly with an unprecedented result, however, there is a paramount reason that the development of the country itself will evolve at a light speed. Furthermore, it will also empower them to secure better job opportunities and contribute positively to their communities. For instance, tremendous study has proven that countries that have invested in education have witnessed a significant reduction in poverty rates. Secondly, people will also learn how to communicate as well as relationships with someone properly, this leads them to bright prospects and realize the value of life. Moreover, better learning will not only bring a lot of potential to us but also all kinds of fields, occupations, and even salaries will rapidly rise because of a new method. Over the last few decades, in many developing countries such as Africa, Bangladesh, and DR Congo, enormous nations have suffered from drought, and famine as over half a million population have not been well educated. As a result, this tends to go up overall. In conclusion, though providing up to six years of free literacy in developing regions is essential to the public, there will still be many issues in society. In other words, only by addressing schooling alongside other critical aspects can we truly pave the way toward lasting change in developing states.