Some people think that cities are the best place other prefer to live in a rural area. Compare the advantages and disadvantages

The advantage of this trend, the best place to live. Many people believe that living in the city is a good place than living in the countryside. I personally agree with this view for the following reasons. There are many reasons why many people believe that the city is a better place to live. This is primarily because urban areas offer a great number of opportunities. Cites are the places where business activities are concentrated the most. All the world's big companies gather together in population cities and have great growth potential in the future. For instance, Ha Noi and Ho Chi Minh city are the largest cities in Viet Nam and have the highest rate of employment. The most modern countries could attract big investments and big companies, which could help to develop further move each country's wealth. Another reason is that there will be better quality of life in cities, especially in education and healthcare. To show an example, there are some large and well-known hospitals in Viet Nam such as Vinmec hospital in Ho Chi Minh city or Bach Mai hospital in Ha Noi capital. The hospitals have the most modern facilities and the best doctors. At the same time, these place has very famous and great universites where everyone's children will have the opportunites to go to schools, providing a huge amount of knowledge and skills related to the jobs that they choose in the future. Therefore, living in urban will have sufficient tools and facilities. In conclusion, the city is a nicer place to live than the countryside, and I argue that the city better in many ways.