Some people believe that governments should have access to people’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is indisputable that smart phones have a great impact on our daily life since it can be used for various tasks, including making calls and sending messages. Some people believe that governments should have a full access to our data for safety purposes, while others argued that it is a personal information and it cannot be deployed for any strangers. Thus, in this essay, I will analyse both point of views and draw my personal opinion. Countries nowadays are attacked by different electronic fraud who may invade on individuals personal information and exploit it for illegal reasons. In other words, it can be used to attack countries or identify a plenty of data to harm the national security, for example information related to the military or the local economy. In addition, terrorism is one of the prominent issues that appear in the current political status. Thus, national security organizations should monitor all phone users in the country to prevent any risk may endanger their land. On the other end of the scale, as a part of human rights, any individual has the freedom to perform any activity as long as it doesn't affect on other humans' life. In other words, nations has can make conversations and send masseges in a confidential way. In addition, accessing to the personal data may lead to feeling insecured or endanger, merely if you give an opinion or a criticism aganist the current situation in your community. In conculsion, after analyzing both persepectives in his country. Thus, governments should take permissions from residents to access their information.