It is universally accepted that eating too much sugar has a negative effects on people’s health. Therefore, some believe that the government should control the amount of sugar people consume. Others think that it is the responsibility of an individual to monitor their sugar intake. Discuss both views and give your opinion.,

It has been recently proved that the high intake of sweet products could have an adverse impact on the well-being of inhabitants, subsequently, high authorities ought to decline the consumption of it among users. Whereas, others opine that it is the duty of dwellers to reduce it by themselves. In this, essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, when high authorities promote less use of sugar, it could have the following benefits. Initially, they could incline taxes on its sale, therefore, poor or middle-class families would reduce their regular intake. Besides, they could spread awareness about the harmful impacts of it on their health. For instance, when people came to know about its detrimental impact in detail, they would understand it and stop using it. On the other hand, the food dwellers consume has great control of their minds, in fact, at some point rulling body does not matter. Firstly, addictive individuals do not want to consider other's opinions, while making their decisions. For example, everyone is aware of the consequences of taking drugs, no matter the councils are trying hard to reduce their use, yet they cannot stop them until they decide on it. Also, rich people could conveniently purchase the products that they want as the cost of it hardly affects. In conclusion, it has been clear that sugary products are dangerous for dwellers, but they are consuming them. So, I assume they need to make a resolution to stop taking it as other's opinion are hardly wary of their decision.