Nowadays in many countries household waste e.g. food packaging is increasing day by day. What are the causes for that? How can this problem be solved?

It is admittedly true that house garbage has remarkably enhance at the present time. In recent times people are buying extra products then they need. In this essay I will describe the causes of his problem and give the solution with relevant examples. To begin,in recent time every company try s to introduce new product for their customer and they try to do best marketing for that product which influence to their customer for buying it. For this reason individuals try to buy upgrade product where their older versions are reliable for use. Industries and individuals are try to buy upgrade product where they are older version are reliable for use. Moreover most of the companies are also use non-biodegradable plastic package for serving their product. For example, in Bangladesh Chinese products are very popular but the packaging are mostly plastic build. It is not only harmful for society but also for environment. However,we should searching for the solution to this problem. Only the government can not solve this problem alone as well as individuals also needed to work for it.Authority should constitute a team for those companies who create this product as well as they should prohibit this product for local people.They should encourage the organizations for try to less uses plastic bags for their product packaging and try to build their product by using material or alternative of harmful plastic. In addition, we should try to skip the use of plastic also in our house, we should keep a separate dustbin for our West product. If something is able to be used then we should use it or give to any needy people who need this thing. To conclude, every people and government should take naccessary step for this problem also individuals are should try to use their product for long time. If we do not take any initiative for this problem, day by day it will be demolish our environment.