Some people argue that experience is the best teacher. Life experiences can teach more effectively than books or formal school education. How far do you agree with this idea? Support your opinion with reasons and/or your personal experience.

Although some topics are based on the way of solution, theory, history etc. while some of the knowledge is gained by experience, both have their own quality to play a role in an individual's life. In this,essay I will discuss the importance of both of them. First of all, many subjects like science, accounting, art, and drama all are based on practicality. Though books give them basic knowledge still experience makes their work more valuable. Also by their own, experience they can innovate something in the future as well. For example recently India launched a 'Chandra yaan' to the moon because of more experienced scientists. On the other side, the story of our ancestors, some formulas in maths, and basic knowledge about a particular topic are only learned from books. For,example some books were written ages ago which mention a lot of things related to history like the invention of zero, gravity etc Secondly, so many companies hire people their higher degrees without experience that attract students toward higher qualifications like doctors, teachers accountants ext. In conclusion, both experience and theory have their own importance. I think schools should teach them theoretical subjects as well as give them a chance to practice them in real life.