Currently, there is a trend towards the use of alternative form of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they maybe dangerous. To what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Some people who have health problems believe that some untested methods such as tea, massage, and medicinal herbs can treat their diseases instead of modern medical science. I partially agree that that way it helps to reduce their pain and give hope, but it is a fact that there are no other treatments than treating them at the hospital. People who are patients believe that there are many different methods to treat their diseases, like rare herbs and special massages. In fact, there are some people who treated problems with special methods and then disappeared, such as cancle cancel. For example, a person who used their own way to treat cancle treated himself by eating korean vagetables vegetable food. Some researchers argue that it helps patients have strong beliefs and hope, which reduces their stress and can trick their brain. As a result, few patients could recover their health again. On the other hand, most patients need real medicine's treatment methods. Because there has been no proven way to recover patients by using tea and massage until now, some patients have had results like dealth. For instance, my aunt had a serious cancer, but she got treatment from Chinese medicine instead of a hospital, and she passed away after 3 months because the herbal medicine was not fit for her condition and body. In conclusion, many patients want to try various methods in order to recover their health; however, I believe that we need to think more logically before we can get a treatment that is proven in a hospital.