Some people argue that experience is the best teacher. Life experiences can teach more effectively than books or formal school education. How far do you agree with this idea? Support your opinion with reasons and/or your personal experience.

A view is famous amongst some people that life experiences teach one more as compared to that of the knowledge gained from books or traditional education. I do agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will solidify that with the potential reasons and my own personal experience. Firstly, real-world learning cannot be mimicked by any resource and the value of golden nuggets that one gets from it is a great stepping stone for anyone. For example, it has been clearly told by many successful people that nothing can prepare you for the real world as one acquires true awareness only through trials and tribulations. Bookish information can only provide data but the way to utilise it is only known once an individual jumps in the water and that is the road to true growth. A person who goes through many things will gain much wisdom through that process. On the other hand, true learning is not a linear path and it can only be acquired by walking the path rather than simply ingesting static information. For example, many psychological studies point out that the brain of a mature person is much different as compared to that of a normal fellow. This shows the role that such a multi-dimensional approach will have and can prepare the population for anything as they are more adaptable. It clearly develops one more as it can lead to the development of critical thinking, problem-solving, and a more malleable mindset which portrays the true enhancement. In conclusion, based on all the discussion, I provided all the points that justify my opinion of taking the side of experiential knowledge acquirement as one becomes more evolved by that.