The world has become a safer place than it was hundred years ago and the government should stop large amounts on the arm forces. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People in some country still running their life as slaves recently, we could see the Manipur issue. wolr is ocuupied more than 500 crore people to save them government is taking many actions, similarly spending money on the arm forces to the military officials. Arm forces will be take care of us from the terrorists, here the point is spending more money on purchasing the arm equipements. In my point of opinion, I would strongly disagree the above mentioned statement that spending more money on the armed forces is not good and safe, let us discuss in brief about the same. In today's world not only government is taking care and saving the people, I will strong add that human's are taking care of themselves with the help of the new ideas and scientifical research methods. nearly world is identifying nearly 1lakhs and more scientists a day means their ideas is giving more confidence and awarness to the nation. so here money doesn't play the major role power of human educational knowledge remains same and constant, I would recommend that spending money onto machines or equipements, government can offer the budget for inventing new plans and ideas to scientists to keep our country safe from the upcoming negative impacts by their innovations. we all know Abdul kalam is the one who came up with only by educational brain not by money or something. plently of humans can also follow the same as like APJ ideas on the nation. on the same on investing money onto the Arm gadgets can save just a specify country people but similarly pour some money to the poor people those who died in the war, crowd and so in many negative eras. for, example today talk of headline is ISRO launched Chandrayaan 3 in the moon, the purpose of the machine is too check whether source of water is avilable or not. mission is sucessfull only because of the persons idea and technical skill not just a help of money, meanwhile the whole operation budger is 250 crore owing to that Russia has launched the Ruffel its cost of 500 crore, I would recommeding recommend that please spend money to the humans and people in the world not to belive the machine. On the other hand, though spending much more money in Military, Aircrafts etc. People should think nothing can change before their ideas could bring over to the world, as I said before they should belive them while preparing to acheive their goal for, example we all know who is Klapana chawla anyone knows the name of indian person child praghya he is famous chess player he came up with very poor family, since he is playing with france chess topper in final and he won, does the kid come up with support of money only knowledge and will power brought that village guy to final competition. Finally by concluding that men and women needs to have a mutual understanding among themselves and they should have trust on their skills not to go with money often. so I will be requesting our government that to spend money on arm forces but meanwhile split the money and share the investment in some other departments with help of good experts and their ideas.