Some people are of the opinion that the best gift to give teenagers is Money, others think otherwise. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are two options for gifts for teenagers. Some think the best gift is money and other people believe there is some other option. In my opinion, money is a better choice for teenagers. In this essay I will explain my opinion. As a matter of fact. People should learn how to manage their money when they are young and don’t have much cash. When the money is given to youngsters, they can save for the future and also they can try to learn how the economic system works simply. Therefore, they may get a loan from a bank and if they fail in this way, they will go bankrupt. As much as handling money could be disadvantageous sometimes, most times it boosts their self-esteem and confidence. On the other hand, money is more motivated than other gifts. They can buy whatever they want and really need. Some other materials might not be fitted correctly. For example, youngsters who already know what they really need. Money can solve their problems and help them grow up. In conclusion, despite the various views of people on what kind of gifts youngsters should be given. I think cash is better than any other. It has especially benefits for teenagers who are growing up