Some people believe that government should financially support retired people others feel that those who have retired pay to support themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain individuals claim that the government have to assist retired people while other part of people assume that they should be economically independend. I tend to think that retired people should be assisted by the government because there more reasonable and correct to do that. There might be saveral reasons why individuals hold the view that the government has to protect finoncial ratirement generation. Firstly, the old population can not care about themselves and afford to be finoncially independent such as they was then they have a job and got a salary. It is because, they do nat have any job, therefore they do not have salary. In Norway, for instance, people have own fond for hold and make profit for future pasion. Secondly, old nation pay all there life taxes for their passion, and it will be incorrect to not give them money which they make by hard work. Apart from this in nawadays retired year become more older and older. On the other hand, andoubtedly, if old population becomes financially andependent, it will be aasier for government to carry about other issues such as palluted air condition or build new raads reads. For example, to sapport retired people can there family such as son or daughter, they can save some money from salaries and give for them. In conclusion, i would argue that helping for the old nation in the financial case will be polite and sensible. Although it will be cause more motivated nation to make more money.