The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

The behaviour of community to copy one another is dominated especially in fields that are used in their daily life such as fashion and food.I completely with this statement as people born love to copy another thing or one, they prefer to have one who guides them, and this behaviour opens plenty of fields in the society. Copying another one is a natural behviour in human beings. For instance, children want to buy the toy that is similar to his friend toy. Therefore, it is a natural aduituied admitted so it is easy to be reflected on peoples choice in eating and fashion. The companies are a ware of this behivour so they work on increasing their income by making advertivsities to their commodities by using popular people such as blogers on Instgram.To explain, in modern days there are many blogers such as chiness bloger bloggers who reflect their culture of clothes to youth. Copying now days becomes easier by using social media as now one doesn't use it. As well as, this behivour of individual opens plenty of fields for people to work on it like marketing, Restuarants and clothes shop. To illustrate, In Egypt there are many people who Choses, to be bloggers for advirtising food. They go to Resturants and show to youth how it is so perty then youth went to try this restaurants. hence, working on peoples popularity to increase Compainces profits is proved his Success. • In Conculsion, I believe that people's popularity can open doors to plenty of fields like Marketing restaurants and it is easy to Copy popular people on the things that non popular and popular use it in their daily life as, food and clothes.