Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays in the present there are many people have too many choices for their aim in the future for exam when they must go to working or choice of university and other. However some people there is only one choice because they have problem about expenses. In the following paragraph, both views of this topic will be discussed in detail. From the essay, if we talk about many families or people, who have good standing, they will many choice in their life such as when they study in the school, they will study in good schools because they have money for pay expensive term fees. Moreover they have a special education same. Which this will give them a lot of choice than some people. So when they have a lot of choice will be good for them in the future. However, there are many people, who have a few money due to they are poor. In my opinion I disagree with this statement because l though everyone should get many choice the same, which the government should to have good management in them country such as the government should be given to them in terms of work and education. However the most people, they are poor but there is some people,which they have aim for their dreams so many people succeed even though they few options. In summary, both views there are different infrastructure in own life, which some families are wealthy and other are poor. So they have different choice.